The SW BAR is run over 3 distances for Men and Women (10, 25, & 50 miles), and 2 distances for Juniors (10, & 25 miles), and the riders with the fastest average speed over those distances will be the winners.

The 2022 competition has not yet commenced.

The 2021 South West Best All Rounder concluded with the Team Tor 2000 event on Sunday 3rd October last year. Well done to all who managed complete the required events. The final tables can be viewed at the “SW BAR/Archives” link.

Competition winners were …

Men:     Gavin McDougall,   RNRMCA,   (28.936mph)

Women:     Hannah Rainger,   Plymouth Corinthian CC,   (23.176mph)

Junior:     Harry Jukes,   Mid Devon CC   (28.998mph)

Congratulations to them.